Why I can’t watch Toy Story.

I have this annoying habit of personifying inanimate objects. I know it’s crazy and I feel crazy when I do it. But I can’t help it.

Sorry, nameless souvenir animal from the Jacksonville Zoo. Lu really enjoyed your tasty head. E was mildly concerned so consider that your funeral.

Sorry, nameless animal.

It is no wonder why things don’t last long in this house. Between a curious 3-year-old, a destructive toddler and a chew-happy puppy, I’m amazed at the little carnage we do have.

Someday we’ll be able to have nice things again.

Or not.

2 thoughts on “Why I can’t watch Toy Story.

Leave a Reply

